Shopping cart
no products

Johnny & The Jailbirds / Roll On (CD)

Product No.:
13,99 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs

1.  So Long, Adios, Au Revoir
2.  No Kissing in the Dark
3.  Rockin' Horse
4.  I'm Walking My Baby Back Home
5.  You Can't Always Get What You Wanted
6.  Broken Heart at Night
7.  Ghost Horse
8.  Breakout
9.  Rollercoaster Ride
10. Stay Away Boy
12. That Old Familiar Feeling
13. Mama's Got a Radio
14. Forgotten Highway
15. Lying Arms
16. Roll On

Genre: Rock 'n' Roll

"Roll On" is a new album of this legendary British Revival band. All 15 songs are original material of Johnny & The Jailbirds.