Foggy Mountain Rockers / Dice in Flames + Angel Heart (2-CD)

Product No.:
Part-CD 627.012
15,99 EUR
incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs

CD 1 - Dice in Flames:
1.   The Long Rode Home
2.   Wildcat
3.   Crazy Little Teddygirl
4.   Rockabilly Stomp
5.   Livin' In The Foggy Mountains
6.   Crossfire
7.   Fathers Rockin' Times
8.   Ghosttown
9.   Forbidden Love Affair
10. Cast Iron Arm
11. Don't Cut My Hair
12. Reason For Livin'
13. Don't Knock Upon My Door

CD 2 - Angel Heart:
1.   Trouble
2.   Hold Me Tight
3.   All I Can Do Is Cry
4.   Cats' Rhythm
5.   Teenage Paradise
6.   Castin' My Spell
7.   Pioneers
8.   El Diablo
9.   Bopcat
10. Together Forever
11. Angel Heart
12. Dancing Shoes
13. Revenge Of The Innocent
14. Over The Rainbow
15. Wild Nights
16. Party By The Riverside

Genre: Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll - British-style Rockabilly

These two CDs contain the Foggy Mountain Rockers' first two albums, "Dice in Flames" and "Angel Heart", which were first released on Castle Records as vinyl LPs in 1995 and 1999 respectively. They have been re-released on CD several times, but also these releases were sold out quickly. Now they are available again on these two CDs. The Foggy Mountain Rockers deliver powerful, melodic British-style /Teddyboy Rock & Roll.